I will remember you

Izzy is my best friend. I remember the first day when I met you I was randomly in your house and you were in your Superman undies. It was quite random, but somehow we became friends. Even though I haven’t known you for that long, it feels like we’ve been friends for years. You know you have a great friend when you can laugh and cry with them, make whining noises, and maybe even the occasional spooning – we don’t like to talk about it bai. We have our ups and downs, but mostly ups. I wouldn’t change anything “whining noise”. I can go on and on saying good things about her, but she’ll probably yell at me later.

Izzy, thank you for being my best friend. I’m glad that we can both always count on each other. Without you there would be a void in my life. And that’s why “I will always remember you”. Best fraaaaaaan.

Click for izzy’s post right here —> Asshole. <3

Izzy Credits:
skin: jesylilo lazy sunday tan skin
eyes: [pervertidos eyes] Black (store closed)
Hair: Yuna 03 Black01
shape:  -BC- Indira
Tank: Hermony Muted! Tanktop
Pants: {MV} Tye Dye Leopard Harem Pants (Store closed)
Boots: Knit Boots Gray
Mouthpiece: Big Bang – iL0veSeX Chain

Me Credits:
Skin–Belleza- Thomas V2 Deep Tan
Hair-[Anaphora]_Andrey II_Darkwood
Eyes-.ID. December Gift / Brown
Mouth piece-Come with Me…:::Gift Splash:::
Arms Tattoo-::Para Designs:: Mash Up Black Dark
Tanktop-.:Hermony:. / Faith / TankTop / Black & White
Jeans-~Pepper~ Jeans Baggy “Day”
Boots-West  worldCowboy Boot

 。◕‿÷ 。 -Terr

Leave a Reply

